Customer Reviews

Airbnb Reviews


Ross 
March 2020
Amazing place tucked away near town but far enough to feel the Earth around you. Awesome fireplace. Nice and spacious. Can’t recommend it enough.

Rebecca
August 2019
Our stay at the enchanted log cabin was like a beautiful dream. It was exactly what our family needed! A quiet respite with peaceful surroundings. Beds were comfy and the open space was clean and beautiful. Highly recommend!

Daron
July 2019
This place is great! Away from the noise of downtown, great views, and the hummingbirds were awesome.

Jacob
July 2018
Beautiful space at a great value! About 10-15 minutes outside of downtown Pagosa Springs, so it’s a great getaway without being too far from town. Will definitely be back, just wish I could have stayed longer!

Eric 
January 2018
My stay at Devina's cabin was everything and more! The cabin is exceptionally clean and the location made for a very peaceful stay.

Benjamin 
January 2018
This is a great cabin... off the beaten path which is just what I like in Colorado, but still less than 10 minutes from town.


James 
December 2017
Great place. Perfect for our Christmas break. Close enough to Wolf Creek Ski Area as well. Fire place was great. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Laura 
October 2017
This was such a great cabin! We had such a great time and everyone loved our memories there!

Kelly And L.J.
September 2017
We so enjoyed our stay at Devina's house! It has wonderful views from all angles, very comfortable setting with everything you need! Its not very far from town at all, and yet far enough away to be completely relaxed and connected with nature! Check it out for yourself; you won't be disappointed!

Abdullah
August 2017
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to stay in a great place like this one We really enjoyed the trip in your place, we loved the view and the environment surrounding the house. We also saw deers and beautiful animals, and the services was excellent. We hope that we come back again to enjoy the beautiful weather of Colorado in your guesthouse.

Jade
August 2017
Amazing cabin and great location! Family friendly, well stocked and clean.
 
Scott 
August 2017
Our family of 7 (2 adults, 5 kids) had a GREAT stay! Great views and privacy, yet only 10 minutes to services at Hwy 160 and 15 minutes from downtown. Covered deck on 2nd floor was perfect for hanging out and enjoying the views. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
 
Nick 
July 2017
Can't say enough good things about this Pagosa Springs gem. Perfect location with for those wanting to be close to town (only a 15 drive to downtown Pagosa Springs) while offering privacy and amazing scenery. The owners of the home do live in a home directly behind the rental, but this is a feature and not a bug. They definitely seemed to go to great lengths to make sure that they respected our privacy, allowing us to have our space, while letting us know that they were available if we needed anything.
 
Ryan
July 2017
Great place!
 
Stephanie 
July 2017
The house was very spacious and perfect for a family! Great view and close to town. Check in and check out could not have been easier! Highly recommended!!!
 
 
Midhun
May 2017
Loved the place . Great atmosphere 😍

 

 
 
HomeAway

Danielle
January 2020
The property was amazing inside and out. Owner answered promptly when contacted about early check-in and was very accommodating. Pictures do not do this cabin the justice it deserves.
 
Chris 
December 2019
Tucked back in a quiet neighborhood with only one visible neighbor and a great view of the San Juan national park. A small deer herd visited twice a day. Great place to relax or set off for day trips into the National park for a great deal of outdoor activities. I recommend the drive to visit Mesa Verde National Park as well as all of the awesome Colorado breweries in Pagosa and Durango. The home had everything we needed and the low light pollution made the stars particularly visible at night.
 
Karla 
March 2019
The location was perfect, close to all the shops and hot springs. The house had a great view. My family and I arrived while there was still snow on the ground and it was perfect had a great experience.
 
 
Dolores 
March 2019
We got exactly what was advertised. The pictures does this beauty of a cabin no justice. The cabin was beautiful inside and out. Everything was perfect. The grandkids say its the best vacation ever. You wont find a better place to stay for this price. Very cozy and comfortable. Has a coffee pot, pots and pans, skillets and all kitchen utensils.Towels, toilet tissue and an awesome wood burning stove. Devina was the best host ever. She made herself available if needed and texted daily to ensure nothing was needed. We will definitely share this beautiful home and the kindness of Devina with others.
 
 
Shaen 
December 2018
The property was well prepared and clean. We very much enjoyed the stay and would definitely recommend this property.
 
 
Sarah
July 2018
Wonderful home! Had everything you need. Secluded yet close enough to fun restaurants and downtown. We had a great stay!

Other Reviews

October 2020

Such a fantastic cabin. The views are phenomenal! Sit outside and watch the deer com by! And while you get the privacy and nature of a cabin in the woods, you are still close to everything. Great hiking, hot springs, lakes are nearby, Pagosa Springs is only five miles away. Definitely want to visit again during another season.

September 2020

This is one of the best cabins we've stayed in. Coming from Houston, it was a pleasure to have peace, quiet and nature surrounding us. We will share our experiences with others, and highly recommend this space.

September 2020

We loved the cabin - the location and views were stunning! We especially loved the deck - watching the moon/sun rise, watching the hummingbirds and deer - it was so relaxing and perfect! Our kids loved the loft and playing around the cabin. We had a wonderful stay and are sad to leave such a beautiful setting.

August 2020

This cabin was everything we hoped for. The surroundings were peaceful and beautiful, yet there were plenty of places to visit and sightsee within an easy drive. We enjoyed sitting outside on the balconies to watch the deer, birds and mountains.

July 2020

Our family had a lovely time at the cabin! The kids loved playing upstairs and we all enjoyed the cool evenings on the balcony watching deer families in the hills.

July 2020

Such a wonderful, last minute trip. Loved the solitude. It was a much needed break from people and the craziness in the world!

June 2020

No night sky can compare. The wilderness offers calm tranquility.

June 2020

We loved spotting deer, chipmunks, and even a bear! This home is truly magical. We will never forget our experiences here.

June 2020

Lovely getaway for the week! Just what we needed. Very quiet and peaceful.

June 2020

Beautiful area! Our first visit to Pagosa Springs was perfect.

September 2019

We came to celebrate our anniversary. What a wonderful, peaceful cabin! We enjoyed sitting on the decks in the morning and waking up and watching the deer. We hope to come back again someday.

August 2019

What a beautiful, peaceful cabin in a tranquil location. Just what a family needed! I loved walking up to watch the deer and hummingbirds. The whole family enjoyed their stay. Pagosa Springs is breathtaking. We hope to come back again.

July 2019

Beautiful cabin, gorgeous location! We enjoyed coffee on the porch, and watching the deer and hummingbirds.

March 2019

We had a great time and the beds feel like you are sleeping on clouds! Great location, great city, a cozy little place.

March 2019

The kids loved all the snow. They say these will be the best memories ever. This was the best five days ever. The cabin is absolutely beautiful. I will highly recommend to all.

September 2018

We really enjoyed Pagosa. The cabin was cozy, comfortable, and clean. It was like having a second homme away from home.

August 2018

We had such a great time relaxing, enjoying nature and time together. The kids said this was the "best vacation ever".

August 2018

We booked a last minute escape and found this lovely cabin! It was just perfect for our family of five as we discovered so many interesting places in Pagosa and beyond.

July 2018

We and a great visit! Loved the cabin and surroundings. Great cabin and accommodations. We had dinner at Rosie's Pizza and it was great. 

July 2018

What a beautiful home away from home! We loved our stay here. We saw so many deer and loved watching the rain from the deck.

July 2018

W had a lovely, relaxing stay here! We saw deer daily, watched the hummingbirds, saw chipmunks and enjoyed watching the afternoon clouds roll in. It was wonderful to have morning coffee on the deck followed by a stroll down the lane. The cabin had everything we needed and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We hope to come back someday!

July 2018

We loved the cabin. It's so quiet and peaceful. We had a very nice stay.

July 2018

We wanted a log cabin in the Colorado "wilderness" and that's what we got. We saw lots of native wildlife, no bears unfortunately. We would definitely come back, and will recommend to our friends. We would love to come back in the winter and have a ski.

July 2018

We had a lovely time in this beautiful cabin! We will definitely return for another relaxing stay!

January 2018

My husband and I came up celebrating our honeymoon. The "Enchanted Log Cabin" is most definitely the perfect name! It was amazing! Very clean, neat, and welcoming. We will be coming back!

January 2018

We decided we really needed a vacation, so we picked Pagosa Springs and this beautiful home. Let's just say...we could not be any happier! It was so cozy, comfy and peaceful, exactly what we needed. We were able to light a fire on the first night we were here, went 4-wheeling on a beautiful mountain trail, and even spent a great time soaking in the springs. We will be back!

December 2017

We came up for a White Christmas and snowboarding and we got both. Very happy. Super comfortable little cabin.

July 2017

I really liked this cabin. I liked to play outside with my brother. We went fishing and rafting.

July 2017

The cabin was quiet, peaceful, clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful time in Pagosa Springs! We saw lots of deer, a porcupine, and enjoyed the wildlife in the area.