Customer Reviews

Airbnb Reviews


Ross 
March 2020
Amazing place tucked away near town but far enough to feel the Earth around you. Awesome fireplace. Nice and spacious. Can’t recommend it enough.

Rebecca
August 2019
Our stay at the enchanted log cabin was like a beautiful dream. It was exactly what our family needed! A quiet respite with peaceful surroundings. Beds were comfy and the open space was clean and beautiful. Highly recommend!

Daron
July 2019
This place is great! Away from the noise of downtown, great views, and the hummingbirds were awesome.

Jacob
July 2018
Beautiful space at a great value! About 10-15 minutes outside of downtown Pagosa Springs, so it’s a great getaway without being too far from town. Will definitely be back, just wish I could have stayed longer!

Eric 
January 2018
My stay at Devina's cabin was everything and more! The cabin is exceptionally clean and the location made for a very peaceful stay.

Benjamin 
January 2018
This is a great cabin... off the beaten path which is just what I like in Colorado, but still less than 10 minutes from town.


James 
December 2017
Great place. Perfect for our Christmas break. Close enough to Wolf Creek Ski Area as well. Fire place was great. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Laura 
October 2017
This was such a great cabin! We had such a great time and everyone loved our memories there!

Kelly And L.J.
September 2017
We so enjoyed our stay at Devina's house! It has wonderful views from all angles, very comfortable setting with everything you need! Its not very far from town at all, and yet far enough away to be completely relaxed and connected with nature! Check it out for yourself; you won't be disappointed!

Abdullah
August 2017
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to stay in a great place like this one We really enjoyed the trip in your place, we loved the view and the environment surrounding the house. We also saw deers and beautiful animals, and the services was excellent. We hope that we come back again to enjoy the beautiful weather of Colorado in your guesthouse.

Jade
August 2017
Amazing cabin and great location! Family friendly, well stocked and clean.
 
Scott 
August 2017
Our family of 7 (2 adults, 5 kids) had a GREAT stay! Great views and privacy, yet only 10 minutes to services at Hwy 160 and 15 minutes from downtown. Covered deck on 2nd floor was perfect for hanging out and enjoying the views. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
 
Nick 
July 2017
Can't say enough good things about this Pagosa Springs gem. Perfect location with for those wanting to be close to town (only a 15 drive to downtown Pagosa Springs) while offering privacy and amazing scenery. The owners of the home do live in a home directly behind the rental, but this is a feature and not a bug. They definitely seemed to go to great lengths to make sure that they respected our privacy, allowing us to have our space, while letting us know that they were available if we needed anything.
 
Ryan
July 2017
Great place!
 
Stephanie 
July 2017
The house was very spacious and perfect for a family! Great view and close to town. Check in and check out could not have been easier! Highly recommended!!!
 
 
Midhun
May 2017
Loved the place . Great atmosphere 😍
 
 
HomeAway 

Danielle
January 2020
The property was amazing inside and out. Owner answered promptly when contacted about early check-in and was very accommodating. Pictures do not do this cabin the justice it deserves.
 
Chris 
December 2019
Tucked back in a quiet neighborhood with only one visible neighbor and a great view of the San Juan national park. A small deer herd visited twice a day. Great place to relax or set off for day trips into the National park for a great deal of outdoor activities. I recommend the drive to visit Mesa Verde National Park as well as all of the awesome Colorado breweries in Pagosa and Durango. The home had everything we needed and the low light pollution made the stars particularly visible at night.
 
Karla 
March 2019
The location was perfect, close to all the shops and hot springs. The house had a great view. My family and I arrived while there was still snow on the ground and it was perfect had a great experience.
 
 
Dolores 
March 2019
We got exactly what was advertised. The pictures does this beauty of a cabin no justice. The cabin was beautiful inside and out. Everything was perfect. The grandkids say its the best vacation ever. You wont find a better place to stay for this price. Very cozy and comfortable. Has a coffee pot, pots and pans, skillets and all kitchen utensils.Towels, toilet tissue and an awesome wood burning stove. Devina was the best host ever. She made herself available if needed and texted daily to ensure nothing was needed. We will definitely share this beautiful home and the kindness of Devina with others.
 
 
Shaen 
December 2018
The property was well prepared and clean. We very much enjoyed the stay and would definitely recommend this property.
 
 
Sarah
July 2018
Wonderful home! Had everything you need. Secluded yet close enough to fun restaurants and downtown. We had a great stay!

 

Follow us
  • airbnb-icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 Sienna Rose Properties, LLC

Site Created by Pitschy Media